Search & Win

Saturday, April 2, 2011

Mobile, Alabama River Commission, 1898.

The Office of The Mobile River Commission was located at the City of Mobile Municipal Office's. The following individuals composed the Commission :

President - J. Curtis Bush

Member's - George E. Sage, Samuel Brown, Edwin B. Kirkbride and Robert T. Ervin

Clerk - Louis de V. Chaudron

Engineer - David M. N. Ross

Attorney - S. Palmer Gaillard

No comments:

Post a Comment